National Medical Commission NCs/RCs for National Faculty Development

Curriculum Implementation Support Program 3- Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur, Kerala Medical Education Department

Centre Name: Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur - under the Aegis of NMC Nodal Centre, GMC Kottayam

Dates of CISP 3: 14th to 15th December 2023

Participant List: 30 faculty members: Observer: Dr.Saritha J Shenoy, Associate Professor of Physiology, Govt. Medical College, Kottayam

Internal Faculty Nodal Centre, Govt. Medical College, Kottayam

S No.	Name of Participant	Designation & Department
1	Dr.Reena Raveendran	Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
2	Dr.Anoj Kattukaran	Professor ,Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
3	Dr.Prameela Menon	Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
4	Dr.Robert P.Ambooken	Professor, Department of Radio diagnosis
5	Dr.Sudheer.U	Professor, Department of Orthopaedics

6	Dr.Jose Francis C	Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
7	Dr.Kalyani Pillai	Professor, Department of Paediatrics
8	Dr.Narayanan Potty	Professor, Department of General Medicine
9	Dr. Abel Francis	Professor, Department of Dermatology
10	Dr.Andrews C Joseph	Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology
11	Dr.Arjun G Menon	Associate Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology
12	Dr.Subi Das	Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
13	Dr.AparnaAnand Gulvadi	Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics
14	Dr.Mithun Raju P	Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
15	Dr.Derlin Thomas	Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
16	Dr.Prasad Paul	Associate Professor, Department of Surgery
17	Dr.Linto John	Associate Professor, Department of Surgery
18	Dr.Edwin George	Associate Professor, Department of General Medicine

19	Dr.Jobin Jose Maprani	Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine
20	Dr.Varun Narayanan	Associate Professor, Department of Radio diagnosis
21	Dr.Tony Joseph K	Assistant Professor, Department of Radio diagnosis
22	Dr.Gigi Augustine T	Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology
23	Dr.Sandra Paulson	Assistant Professor, Department of Community medicine
24	Dr.Maliakel Steffi Francis	Assistant Professor, Department of Community medicine
25	Dr.Sruthi C M	Assistant Professor, Department of Community medicine
26	Dr.Riya Lukose	Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatrics
27	Dr.Julie P Baby	Assistant Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
28	Dr.Anish S	Assistant Professor, Department of General Medicine
29	Dr.Anitta Shojan	Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology
30	Dr.Boney Rajan	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology